Contact Us

Contact Us

For General Information

(+66) 2686 7222
(+66) 2686 7266
w88 Thailndcontactcenter@reedtradex. w88 Thailnd w88thailnd.888w88.com

For Reserve Space

(+66) 2686 7280
(+66) 2686 7211
(+66) 2686 7288
metalex@reedtradex. w88 Thailnd w88thailnd.888w88.com

Overseas Agent

China

Reed Exhibitions ISG China
Contact: Mr. Ronald Wu
+86 10 5933 9277
+86 10 8440 0108
ronald.wu@reedexpo.com.cn

Germany

Reed Exhibitions (Germany) GmbH
Contact: Ms. Kathrin Hansen
+49 211 55 62 85 10
+49 211 55 62 31
kathrin.hansen@reedexpo.de

Italy

Go Lite di Marinella Croci
Contact: Ms. Marinella Croci
+39 339 3829681
marinella.croci@gmail.com

India

Reed Exhibitions ISG India
Contact: Mr. Mehraj Waghu
+91 22 67716613
+9122 67716613
mehraj.waghu@reedexpo.co.uk

Japan

ACT International, Inc.
Contact: Mr. Akio Taniguchi
+813 5770 5581
+813 5770 5583
w88 Thailndexhibition@actinter.co.jp

Korea

Korea Association of Machinery Industry (KOAMI)
Contact: Ms. Yoon Young Choi
+82 2 369 7907
+82 2 369 7900
yychoi@koami.or.kr

Malaysia

Lay Event Management
Contact: Ms. Florence Lay
+60 12 838 0769
1396164879@qq.com

Russia and CIS Countries

Schwarz & Partner
Contact: Mr. Viatcheslav Konchine
+420 603 278 654
export@export-marketing.eu

Singapore

Reed Tradex Co., Ltd.
(+66) 2686 7299
(+66) 2686 7288
metalex@reedtradex. w88 Thailnd w88thailnd.888w88.com

Spain

Reed Exhibitions ISG Italy s.r.l.
Contact: Mr. Thomas Balducci
+39 02 43517082
+39 02 34538795
thomas.balducci@reedexpo.it

Taiwan

Tai-Den Co., Ltd.
Contact: Ms. Lilla Ling
+886 2 2893 3716
+886 2 2893 3706
lilla-ling@umail.hinet.net

Turkey

Reed Tuyap ISG Turkey
Contact: Ms. Simge Kucukaydogan
+90 212 867 1242
+90 212 886 6737
simgekucukaydogan@reedtuyap.com.tr

United Kingdom

Reed Exhibitions ISG UK
Contact: Mr. Daniel Cordock
+44 208 439 8918
+44 208 8334 0621
daniel.cordock@reedexpo.co.uk

Vietnam

EIFEC Company Limited
Contact: Ms. Nguyen Boi Ngoc (Meran)
+84 24 3761 8575/ 3992 7489/ 3992 7498
+84 24 3761 8575
ngoc@eifec.com.vn

Rest of the World

Thailand
Reed Tradex Co., Ltd.
(+66) 2686 7299
(+66) 2686 7288
metalex@reedtradex. w88 Thailnd w88thailnd.888w88.com

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

w88 Thailnd sitemap Free online slots 918kisslogin bet365mobile m88 bet linkvaosbobet sbobet8888 W88 Online Casino